The Beginnings Series

Since its public release in early 2013, Beginnings has started to catch on. It's interwoven storylines, eccentric odd characters make each book a fun and emotional read. Don't miss out if you haven't started. (Click here for  the order of the books)


Because Beginnings is such an entity in itself, I have created a Beginnings website.


It has a FREE to join, 'Members Only' section, where you can catch up on special editions and FREE downloads. 


What is Beginnings?


The Beginnings Series takes you from Apocalypse to Dystopia. From plague to survival and so forth. It is my baby and is filled with characters I believe are no less than real to me and I hope, become real to you as well.


At this point, there are 29 complete books in the main story series, with 6 sidebar books. Beginnings sidebar books have only a little to do with the main series and utilize the characters in different pre-apocalypse storylines.

While the book series was free to the public a few years ago, the new versions available on Kindle have gone through extensive changes and some of the stories are not the same. You can still find these 'unchanged', unreleased books free in the Member's section of the site. 


If you want to learn more about Beginnings, please Visit the Fun Interactive Site

© 2018 J Druga created with

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon